Skip to content

Well…60 days ain’t bad

23 March 2010
tags:

I am actually surprised that I managed to stick with this goal to publish something every day on here for sixty straight days. That’s got to be some kind of personal record for me. But, my apologies to you readers who came here yesterday expecting for there to be digital words on the electronic page and were met only with day-old verbiage that, most likely, needed to be marked down again for you read over another time. I can only plead that it’s been a crazy last couple of weeks, and I haven’t been feeling all that well. Not to mention the turmoil of this amazing person I keep coming across in my dreams…

So to make up for it, I’ll post two today.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 25 March 2010 16:27

    *waves* There, now … I have officially left reading blogs for far too long.

    And you have to place some more months at the end of your commitment line.

  2. 26 March 2010 04:08

    Hi! Well, I’m not bailing on the commitment yet, I’m just saying…I’m surprised I got in as many continuous posts as I have. I hope you’ve enjoyed catching up!

Leave a Reply

